***[WATCH LIVE HERE ]*** Real Madrid vs Juventus

                                 *******WATCH LIVE HERE********

Real Madrid host Juventus after earning a convincing and solid 0-3 win away from the Bernabeu last week. Los Blancos simply have to take care of business and it will be extremely tough for Juve to come back from their loss last week.

Sergio Ramos —suspension— and Nacho —injury— will not be available and it looks like Jesus Vallejo and Raphael Varane will start in the center of Madrid’s defensive line. If Zidane doesn’t trust Vallejo, Casemiro could also be a defender today and Kovacic would be the one replacing him in the midfield.

Real Madrid predicted XI: Navas; Carvajal, Casemiro, Varane, Marcelo; Kovačić, Modrić, Kroos; Isco, Ronaldo, Benzema

Out: Nacho (muscle), Ramos (suspended)

Doubtful: Vázquez (ankle)

Misses next match if booked: Kovačić

Juventus predicted XI: Buffon; De Sciglio, Benatia, Chiellini, Alex Sandro; Khedira, Pjanić, Matuidi; Cuadrado, Higuaín, Douglas Costa

Out: Dybala (suspended), Bentancur (suspended), Bernardeschi (knee), Barzagli (stomach)Doubtful: none

Misses next match if booked: Alex Sandro, Chiellini

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
Date: 04/11/2018

Time: 20:45 CET, 02:45pm EST, 11:45am Pacific.

Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *