*****Watch***** Real Madrid Vs Juventus

                             *********WATCH LIVE*********

Real Madrid have a healthy squad and that is good news for coach Zinedine Zidane. Gareth Bale, Isco Alarcon, Marco Asensio and Lucas Vazquez are all starting-caliber players but will be competing for two spots in Real’s starting XI, considering that both Benzema and Ronaldo are expected to start upfront.

Keep in mind that it will be crucial for Madrid to score at least one away goal here. That’s just how the knock-out stages work and that’s mainly why Zidane could go for an attacking lineup this time around.

Juventus: Buffon; De Sciglio, Barzagli, Chiellini, Asamoah; Khedira, Bentancur, Matuidi; Dybala, Higuaín, Douglas Costa

Out: Benatia (suspended), Pjanić (suspended), Bernardeschi (knee)

Doubtful: Mandžukić (thigh), Alex Sandro (thigh)

Real Madrid: Navas; Carvajal, Ramos, Varane, Marcelo; Casemiro, Kroos, Modrić, Bale; Ronaldo, Benzema

Out: Nacho (ankle)

Will Zidane deploy the BBC back on the field in order to force Juventus to play with a defensive-minded attitude? Isco completed a brilliant performance with Spain and appears to be in good form, but his importance within Real’s rotation has decreased lately. Asensio and Vazquez, meanwhile, seem to make more sense in a 4-4-2 when either Kroos or Modric aren’t ready to play, so Bale could have the edge here if he is ready.

Date: 04/03/2018

Time: 20:45 CET, 02:45pm EST, 11:45am Pacific.

Venue: Juventus Stadium, Turin, Italy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *